top of page

Making the Citroen C1

Today I'm presenting a quick preview of my 3D work on the lowpoly

model Citroen C1.

I started by picking up the best references I could use to help me construct the model.

You can easily google the web and find blueprints for a vast amount of vehicles and begin to set up your scene on the vehicle you're choosing.

To help further with more detail I went ahead and collected a good amont of photographic references to help me.

After working on the model itself and setting up the materials for my model, I made a render using an HDRI map for the illumination setting.

After the render was complete, I worked on the post production for the work, correcting the final colors, shadows, lighting and effects.

Hope you enjoyed this quick preview about my work.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page